Willkommen bei der Weinbrennerschule Karlsruhe

Unser Team

Schulleitung: Frau Schuck s.schuck@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
Lehrkräfte: Frau Braunstein a.braunstein@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Herr Bültemeier v.bueltemeier@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Flachowski l.flachowsky@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Hatlapatka a.hatlapatka@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Hautzinger m.hautzinger@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Opelt-Kuhner j.opelt@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Reinheckel a.reinheckel@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Reuter h.reuter@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Sarnes c.sarnes@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Schreiber b.schreiber@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Sebastiany r.sebastiany@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Wahl beratung-wahl@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Wahlen c.wahlen@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Wandschneider-Yilmaz a.wandschneider@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
  Frau Weckenmann r.weckenmann@weinbrenner.ka.schule-bw.de
Kirchliche Lehrkräfte: Herr Oesterle oesterle@markusgemeinde-karlsruhe.de
  Frau Zils melanie.zils@allerheiligen-ka.de
Sekretariat: Frau Mattes poststelle@weinbrennerschule-ka.schule.bwl.de
Hausmeister: Herr Linz  
Pädagogisches Team: Frau Junk t.junk@stja.de
  Frau Baumann a.baumann@stja.de
  Frau Fessele j.fessele@stja.de
  Frau Grünhage c.gruenhage@stja.de
  Herr Juarez a.juarez@stja.de
  Frau Karakostova j.karakostova@stja.de
  Frau Langenbach c.langenbach@stja.de
  Frau Schwenkler l.schwenkler@stja.de
Ergänzende Betreuung: Frau Fetzner  
Schulsozialarbeiterin: Frau Delaveaux schuso.weinbrenner@sjb.karlsruhe.de

 


Zum Seitenanfang